Download Now
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 11 Episode 6 : Spooked
7/10 by 2 users
Rate Now!
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2009-10-28
Season Number: 11
Episodes Number: 6
Overview: The FBI gets involved in a murder case when it becomes too dangerous for the SVU cops.
Stars: Christopher Meloni (Elliot Stabler), , BD Wong (George Huang), , Dann Florek (Donald Cragen), , Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), , Richard Belzer (John Munch), , Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson),