Download Now
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 17
6.3/10 by 626 users
Rate Now!
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2015-09-23
Season Number: 17
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Stars: Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Peter Scanavino (Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi, Jr.), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Philip Winchester (Peter Stone)


All Episodes on season 17

Transgender Bridge

Episode 3 : Transgender Bridge

September 30, 2015
Patrimonial Burden

Episode 7 : Patrimonial Burden

November 04, 2015
Melancholy Pursuit

Episode 8 : Melancholy Pursuit

November 11, 2015
Depravity Standard

Episode 9 : Depravity Standard

November 18, 2015