Download Now
ドラゴンボール Red Ribbon Army Saga
7.7/10 by 219 users
Rate Now!
Title:Dragon Ball
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1986-09-10
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 17
Overview: Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the dragon balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven dragon balls in an adventure that would change Goku's life forever. See how Goku met his life long friends Bulma, Yamcha, Krillin, Master Roshi and more. And see his adventures as a boy, all leading up to Dragonball Z and later Dragonball GT.
Stars: Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Ma Junior (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Kyle Hebert (Gyū-Maō (voice)), Stephanie Nadolny (Son Goku (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo (voice)), Doug Parker (Oolong (voice)), Brigitte Lecordier (Son Goku (voice))


All Episodes on season 3

The Roaming Lake

Episode 1 : The Roaming Lake

September 10, 1986
Wedding Plans?

Episode 3 : Wedding Plans?

September 24, 1986
Cold Reception

Episode 7 : Cold Reception

October 22, 1986
Five Murasakis

Episode 10 : Five Murasakis

November 12, 1986
Horrifying Buyon

Episode 12 : Horrifying Buyon

November 26, 1986
Danger in the Air

Episode 17 : Danger in the Air

December 31, 1986