Download Now
The Curse of Oak Island
7/10 by 59 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Curse of Oak Island
Genre: Mystery, Documentary
First Air Date: 2014-01-05
Last Air Date: 2019-02-12
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 75
Runtime: 43 min
Quality:HD 480p, 720p, 1080p
Overview: Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.
Stars: Rick Lagina (Himself), Marty Lagina (Himself), Robert Clotworthy (Narrator)